Ashok Kumar

Shivalik Agricultural Research and Extension Centre
Kangra, India

Dr. Rajendra P. Bhatt
Department of Botany
H. N. B. Garhwal University
Srinagar, India

Dr. Kamal Semwal
National Research Centre for Mushrooms
Solon, India

Dr. Lal Singh
Himalayan Research Group
Shimla, India

Dr. Vinod Bhatt
Navdanya Research Institute
Dehradun, India
Project participants

United States

Dr. Steven L. Stephenson

Department of Biological Sciences
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas

Dr. Steven L. Miller
Botany Department
University of Wyoming
Laramie, Wyoming

Dr. Michael Castellano
USDA Forest Service
PNW Research Station
Corvallis, Oregon

Dr. James M. Trappe
Department of Forest Science
Oregon State University
Corvallis, Oregon
Other countries

Dr. Jean-Marc Moncalvo
Department of Botany
University of Toronto
Toronto, Canada

Dr. Larissa Vasilyeva
Institute of Biology & Soil Science
Russian Academy of Sciences, Far East Branch
Vladivostok, Russia